Formed by Paul Panic, Sarah and Martin Hope. Members included Rachel Cox, Soraya Khan, Marko, Debbie Craig, and Dave Browne aka Charlie E, Andy Foxall, Dean Marshall, Paul Hughes, Rod Walker Terry Boazman, Mark Burgess, Nigel Butcher, Vicki

Recorded ‘The Well’, ‘Wax’ and ‘Stop Don’t Feel’, ‘The Brick Wall (Knock It Down), ‘San Antonio’, ‘Des Camisados’, ‘Jack of Diamonds’, ‘Black Cats’ and recorded Stop Don’t Feel / Hold Back at F.S.R. Studio’s on Panic’s No Rip Off Records label in 1983. The single eventually released was I Lost My Mind / Hold Back on February 9th 1984.