I would like to have details of The Norman Haines Band added to your site. I am Norman Haines and one of the two band members left alive. We only gigged a few times but the bands 1971 album Den of Iniquity is a highly collectable vinyl and much re issued CD.

Line Up

Norman Haines – vocals and keyboards
Andy Hughes – bass guitar acoustic guitar and vocals
Neil Clarke – lead guitar and vocals
Jimmy Skidmore – drums

Den of Iniquity