Part of the 1960s Brumbeat explosion, signed by Larry Page and released a cover of the Kinks’ ‘I Just Can’t Go To Sleep‘ on Warner.

Band members:

Keith Hughes – lead guitar
Bob Mansfield – bass guitar, replaced by Mel Stanton
Ken Price – vocals
Paul Stevens – rhythm guitar
Pete Trickett – drums

Hi Guys.. Just thought you might like a pic I have of us when I was drummer with Formula 1 ..

Formula 1_PT